but all I’ve got is this fever heart.

by hillsandbridges

Here is my extremely delayed yet still semi-relevant list of favourite albums from 2015.

These are just a selection based on my personal preference of what caught my ear and made me smile.

All of these are truly wonderful and if you haven’t heard one yet take the time to listen now.

In no particular order:

Leon Bridges – Coming Home

leonbridges

Oh Wonder – Oh Wonder

ohwonder3

Emilie & Ogden – 10 000

emilie&ogden

EL VY – Return to the Moon

elvy

Sufjan Stevens – Carrie & Lowell

sufjanstevens

Father John Misty – I Love You, Honeybear

fatherjmisty

Houndmouth – Little Neon Limelight

houndmouth

Beach House – Thank Your Lucky Stars

beachhouse

Lower Dens – Escape From Evil

lowerdens

Ryan Adams – 1989

ryanadams

Wild Child – Fools

wildchild

Little May – For the Company

littlemay

The Chainsmokers – Bouquet EP

chainsmokers2

Jon Foreman – The Wonderlands: Sunlight EP

jonforeman

Enjoy!

xo – hills + bridges